About

The day is finally here…we’re blogging! Did you get the title? 🙂 It’s an homage to all my geeky years. Profession, you ask? Well, I’ve done all the quintessential Bangalore stuff – programmer, project manager, soft-skills trainer, interior designer, and even run a tea cafe. 

Writing has been a passion, and I started with manuals for software, medical products, human resources, training, and workshops. Since then, my creative side has taken over and I now scribe art portfolios and have recently published some of my poems in an anthology. 

Other interests include dabbling in music, travel, and sewing.  I blame this Jack-of-all-trades syndrome on the polychronic culture I was brought up in! So, my blogs will be categorized under Personal, Professional, and Pursuits, and will be filled up in a completely random way; as random as Pi!

One thought on “About

  1. Hi Pri. What an impressive and expressive blog. This gift of literary talent side of you was little known to us. Onset of great writing indeed. Looking forward to more of it. Wish you Happy Blogging. Appa.

Leave a comment